If you not find desired city name send a mail to admin onlinejyotish. It will be added to database. Your help and support needed to provide more free Vedic Astrology services through this website. This will help us as well as needy people who are interested in Free Astrology and Horoscope services. Spread your love towards onlinejyotish.

Author:Tygocage Nelkis
Language:English (Spanish)
Published (Last):26 October 2012
PDF File Size:6.77 Mb
ePub File Size:5.87 Mb
Price:Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

KP system is one of them. It is also known as "KP Astrology". It is a best technique to predict an event accurately. It is famous among astrologers due to its "Easy to Apply and Easy to Understand" concept. It is one of the most simple technique in Hindu Astrology. The basic concept of Astrology can be understood by means of regular practice and study.

KP Astrology is not very different from Vedic Astrology. The concept of kp system or kp astrology has been derived from Vedic Astrology as well as Western Astrology. It is also considered that this belt forms a circle of degree. Hence all the planets move into a circular path in the sky. This imaginary belt is classified into 12 equal parts of 30 degree each, known as Zodiac Sign or "Rashi". Further it is divided into 27 equal parts of 13 degree 20 minutes each, known as Nakshatra or Star.

Again, each star is divided into 9 divisions, known as "Sub". Now, this 9 divisions of stars hold a real concept or true dignity of KP Astrology.

The lords of "Sub" divisions are also known as "Sub Lords" in kp system. The portion of 9 divisions into a particular Nakshatra and ruling planet of these divisions are totally based upon the "Vimshottari Dasha System" of Vedic Astrology. Like a planet with lesser period in Vimshottari Dasha cycle would occupy the lesser portion in 13 degree 20 minutes of certain Nakshatra whereas the planet with the greater period in Vimshottari Dasha Cycle would occupy the greater portion of that particular Nakshatra.

The concept of dividing the Zodiac is almost same in both Vedic Astrology as well as in kp Astrology. Hence KP system can be said as a modernized form of Vedic Astrology with simple techniques to predict an event. Astrologer Krishnamurti had developed this technique in order to revolutionize predictions in Astrology. It is a most simplest technique to predict an event and also to maintain the accurate prediction.

Earlier it was difficult for an Astrologer to predict the certainty of an event. However, Krishnamurti had invented this method to simplify the work for Astrologers. Vedic Astrologers may find difficulty in prediction whereas KP Astrologers can predict in the most accurate manner whether there is a promise found in Kundali for certain event or not.

This invention of Krishnamurti took him to the heights of success. What is KP Astrology in Actual? KP Astrology is based on the stellar system of prediction and its "Sub Lords. The entire KP system is based on proper evaluation and applications of sub lords. As we have already discussed that it is a best part of Vedic Astrology. In Bhava Chalit Chart, we consider first house from mid point of first house First House cusp to midpoint of second house Second House cusp whereas in KP system, it is considered from the Lagna degree up to the next 30 degree.

The degree of houses may vary from 30 degree. In KP system, degree of Zodiac Belt is divided into 12 unequal parts. The houses are measured from cusp to cusp. Cusp is the point of intersection of two houses.

We need to calculate first seven Bhavas in KP Astrology and then we may calculate the next bhavas till 12 by deducting the corresponding houses degree from degree as all the bhavas are placed degree apart from its opposite Bhavas. Every single part of these 9 divisions are allotted to certain planets.

This division is based on the Placidus system of Western Astrology. If we divide Ashwini in 9 divisions and assign first part to Ketu as it comes first in Vimshottari Dasha of years. However, the equal proportion may vary according to the Dasha Period of the certain planet as we have already discussed in Zodiac Sign.

Like Ketu dasha is only for 6 years, very short span of years of full cycle. Likewise Sun will hold the lesser proportion as it has 7 years cycle and so on. Significator of any house is based on planets in the star of occupying that house, that house itself, planet in the star of owners of that particular house and owner of that house.

In KP system, each planet has its sub lord whose effects are also seen while analysing any horoscope. In case, two planets are placed in one Nakshatra and sub lords are different for each one, then there can be different results experienced.

In kp astrology, it is considered that Sign Lord gives its results depending on the house in which it sits, however, good or bad results are seen through the sub lords. Any planet sitting in any house and certain sign may provide you the results of its previous house or next house as well depending on the certain degree of the planet. Any Planet, placed in certain Zodiac sign, first provide you the result of its Nakshatra Lord, also called as Sub lords. Significator houses are the houses which gets activated during its Mahadasha period.

Any event will take place or not, it will be predicted through the cuspal Sub Lords and promise in Kundali based on significators. Planets with its significator houses: Planets.


KP Astrology - Krishnamurti Paddhati - KP System

To overcome the above and similar short-comings of the conventional vedic system, KP comes as savior. All planets moving from Vernal Equinox Aries according to the Nirayana system get their results modified as they move in the Zodiac. This is termed as the sub-lord. But in KP it is determined by sub lord planet is posited in. The planet in a constellation will offer the result of Bhava house occupied by the lord of the constellation. The planet which is situated in a constellation is the strongest to offer the results of the house occupied by the lord of the constellation.. The occupants of a house is strong to give the results of the house occupied by it.


KrishnaMurti Padhdhati

Those who are totally novice to Astrology as a whole should read some Astrology primers. This list is not exhaustive, as I know there are around titles in English alone. The first book from Mr. Krishnamurti had written 6 books, called KP readers, but my advice is not to start with it. Astro secretes and Kirshnamurti Paddhati is a series, some six volumes are published so far. First 3 volumes are something that you might want to read, rest you may skip safely.


PDF- krishnamurti paddhati (KP) Astrology Free Download

His talks and dialogues have been compiled and published in more than 80 books and translated into over 60 languages. Here we present a selection of key books by Krishnamurti representing the breadth and depth of his work, from edited public talks, to dialogues, to his own writings, to theme books and the ever-popular Book of Life, which contains a Krishnamurti passage for each day of the year. For information regarding international publications and translation rights, please visit kpublications. The vital need for change and the possibility of it are the essence of what Krishnamurti has to communicate in this book. Krishnamurti and David Bohm—men from vastly different backgrounds in philosophy and physics, respectively—discuss profound existential questions that illuminate the fundamental nature of existence, probing topics such as insight, illusion, awakening, transcendence, renewal, morality, the temporal, and the spiritual.

Related Articles